To the production of such products, the enterprise did not come immediately. In 2006 Mykolayiv Meat Processing Plant received an order from one of its business partners to start production of small quantities of sausages for beer, which are used in their menu. Then a specialist with international experience developed exclusive recipes for new types of sausages for a meat-packing plant. And the company's technologists introduced this novelty to Nikolaev in the manufacturing process. And also we are the first Meat Processing Plant in Mykolayiv, which started making lamb sausages. 

 

A highlight of elite sausage in recipes and spices. Each recipe is characterized by a set of spices. Today these sets are already ready in the finished form from the company "Lofink Group" - the world leader in the production of natural spices.

 

New delicious delicacies were quickly appreciated by customers, whose range has expanded considerably. To date, the meat factory's sausages - white "Viennese", "Czech" and others are served in many restaurants of the city of Nikolaev: Heinrich Schultz, Brewery Patrick, Ushuaia, Baldino and many others.

 

For a long time the quantity of the enterprise's products was very limited, since for the production of large volumes, the corresponding equipment was required. In February 2017, the plant completed the installation of a special drying chamber, after which the company began to produce raw sausages and delicacies.

 

We invite new partners to cooperate!

 
And we are always grateful to our client for choosing and preference to our products!

 

(063) 013 33 33      (095) 719 72 19

Ukraine, Nikolaev

ul. Novozavodskaya 34 b

0
Scroll to top

К изготовлению такого вида продукции предприятие подошло не сразу. В 2006 году Николаевский Мясокомбинат получил заказ от одного из бизнес - партнеров начать для них производство небольших партий колбасок к пиву, которые используются в их меню. Тогда специалист с международным опытом разработал эксклюзивные рецепты новых видов колбас для мясокомбината. А технологи предприятия ввели в процесс изготовления данную новинку для Николаева. А также мы первый Мясокомбинат в Николаеве, который начал изготавливать колбаски из баранины.

 

Изюминка элитной колбасы в рецептах и специях. Каждому рецепту свойственны те или иные наборы специй. Сегодня эти наборы уже в готовом виде предприятие получает от фирмы «Lofink Group» - мирового лидера по производству натуральных специй.

 

Новые вкусные деликатесы быстро оценили заказчики, круг которых весьма расширился. На сегодня колбаски мясокомбината - белые «Венские», «Чешские» и другие подаются во многих ресторанах города Николаева: ПАБ Карабас, «Хайнрих Шульц», «Ushuaia» и многие другие.

 

Долгое время количество продукции предприятия было очень ограниченным, так как для выпуска больших объемов требовалось соответствующее оборудование. В феврале 2017 года на заводе был завершен монтаж специальной сушильной камеры, в последствии чего компания начала выпускать сыровяленные колбасы и деликатесы.

 

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству новых партнеров!

 

И всегда благодарны нашему клиенту за выбор и предпочтение к нашей продукции! 

(063) 013 33 33      (095) 719 72 19

Украина, Николаев 

ул. Новозаводская 34 б

0
Наверх